Business Agents
& Reps

Business Managers

Rodney Carlson

Email: rodney.carlson@local488.ca
Phone: 780-999-5154 (ext: 534)

Jurisdiction: Assistant Business Manager; Trade Jurisdiction; A&D Queries; Business Agents & Representatives; Fleet Manager; Enbridge Tank Farm, Lloydminster; Forestburg; Bonnyville; Cold Lake; Fox Creek, Pulp Mills, Argo Shop and Trade Jurisdiction

Business Agents

Daniel Watson

Email: daniel.watson@Local488.ca

Phone: 780-619-5485 ext: 541

Jurisdiction: Enbridge Tank Farm, Lloydminster, Forestburg, Bonnyville, Cold Lake, Fox Creek, Pulp Mills, and Argo Shop

Kevin Morin

Jurisdiction- Suspensions and walk-ins

Neil Ferguson

Email: neil.ferguson@local488.ca
Phone: 780-554-8314 (ext: 513)

Jurisdiction: Edmonton Refineries (Suncor, IOL, Keyera); Red Deer area (Joffre, Prentiss); Celanese; Genesee, Edmonton & Area Fab Shops/Mod Yards, The Lakes (Sundance, Keep Hills)

Pascal Contant

Email: pascal.contant@local488.ca
Phone: 780-288-6505 (ext: 549)

Jurisdiction: Fort Saskatchewan (Agrium, DOW Chemical, Shell Scotford, & Sherritt Gordon); Redwater (NWR, Nutrien, Pembina, IPPL)

Stu MacLeod

Email: stu.macleod@local488.ca
Phone: 780-977-1125 (ext: 507)

Jurisdiction: CNRL Horizon; Albian – Muskeg Mine (MRM); Fort McMurray Fab Shops; Husky Sunrise; Jack Pine Mine (JPM); Kearl Lake; Syncrude (Base Plant, Aurora 1 & 2); and Trade Jurisdiction

Business Representatives

Boyd Currie

Email: boyd.currie@local488.ca
Phone: 780-278-0836 (ext: 547)

Jurisdiction: Business Development, Website Development

Jason Elias

Email: jason.elias@local488.ca
Phone: 780-819-4090 (ext: 539)

Jurisdiction: Pipeline (All of Alberta and Western Saskatchewan); Tank Farms; Pumping & Compressor Stations; and Northwest Territories