Business Agents
& Reps

Business Managers

Rodney Carlson

Email: rodney.carlson@local488.ca
Phone: 780-999-5154 (ext: 534)

Jurisdiction: Assistant Business Manager; Business Agents & Representatives; A&D Queries; Labatt’s, Celanese, Air Products, Husky Sunrise, YMM Fab Shops, Trade Jurisdiction .

Business Agents

Kevin Morin

PHONE: 780-903-6880    (ext: 501)

EMAIL: kevin.morin@local488.ca       

Jurisdiction: Nutrien Fort Saskatchewan, NWR, Dow Chemical, Shell Scotford, Nutrien Red Water, Pembina Red Water, Suspensions

Neil Ferguson

Email: neil.ferguson@local488.ca
Phone: 780-554-8314 (ext: 513)

Jurisdiction: CNRL – Horizon, Albian & Jackpine Mine, Kearl Lake, Syncrude Base Plant & Aurora 1 & 2, Imperial Oil, Suncor Edmonton, Red Deer Joffre, ME Global Prentiss & Keyera

Business Representatives

Boyd Currie

Email: boyd.currie@local488.ca
Phone: 780-278-0836 (ext: 547)

Jurisdiction: Business Development, Website Development

Cody Telford

Email: cody.telford@local488.ca
Phone: 780-918-5933 (ext: 540)

Jurisdiction: Business Development (Lead) – Sherritt, IPL, Forestburg, Bonnyville, Cold Lake, Fox Creek.

Jason Elias

Email: jason.elias@local488.ca
Phone: 780-819-4090 (ext: 539)

Jurisdiction: Pipeline (All of Alberta and Western Saskatchewan); Tank Farms; Pumping & Compressor Stations; and Northwest Territories